Embarrassing and boring

Going home with 1 point after playing away in Europe isn’t that bad. But United yesterday was a disaster. I couldn’t figure out what their plan was, it was just.. awful!

We’re getting used to bad results now, and as long as there’s some kind of progress (like we we’re playing youngsters etc) I can deal with it, but I CAN NOT DEAL WITH BAD PERFORMANCE. So many players should feel ashamed over their performance. I have played football myself so I know so very well it’s hard but it’s not hard to try your best. Simple as that. Only positive thing was Williams, I really like him and he was the man of the match in my eyes. Says it all really..

It was a really bad pitch, we have so many players out with injuries and yesterday we combined players that’s probably not meant for the future-not good enough (except 4)  with youngsters that need time to progress so we can’t expect it to be a 5-0 game and a show off but we can and must expect more than this!!

Fans are so impatient and Solskjær needs to go all out next game. United have to score goals and win comfortable. How we’re going to do that away without Pogba, Wan-Bissaka and Martial is beyond me but it’s much needed.

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top