Draw against Wolves and awful ‘fans’

If someone asked me before the season started, if I would take 4 points now for these two games, I’d probably say yes. But dropping points yesterday feels like a loss right now. But I’m not surprised or mad.. just gutted. Again we need to be more crucial, I feel we were a bit unlucky in the first half with small margins against us, but that’s how football is. 

As I said, many of us would have taken 4 points from these two games, that’s progress and improvements right there, there’s still lots of positive to take from this game even tho we shouldn’t have let wolves in to the game after first half. 

I’m pretty sure we won’t see Pogba as a penalty taker anymore and that’s good. But the abuse he has gotten after this game is ridiculous. It wasn’t a good penalty but we can’t blame the whole loss on only him. That’s unfair and I can’t believe there’s people out there that’s threatening him and his family now, being racists and just mean. I have said this so many times and Maguire tweeted it after the game, that people with accounts on social media should have to verify their account by ID. There’s too many keyboard warriors online and don’t give me the bullshit talk that everyone has the right to say their opinion. Toxic people that are racist or just want to spread hate shouldn’t be allowed to speak up anonymously. I got zero respect for people like that and will block whoever that shows up on my timeline with those kind of statements. 

It’s sad this is a situation and it won’t lead to anything good. It will only split people and bring negativity. We dropped important points, but it wasn’t an easy game. Of course I’m disappointed but right now I’m even more disappointed and embarrassed over so called fans of Manchester United that abuse players and their fellow fans. 

PEACE OUT

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

2 thoughts on “Draw against Wolves and awful ‘fans’

  1. Uheldige skal vi vel ikke si vi har vært i 2 kampene som har spilt!
    Chealsa kampene hadde vi mye flaks og det hadde vi i går og!

  2. Definitely beliеve that wһich you stated. Your favorite reason appeared tо
    be ߋn tһe net tһе easiest tһing to be aware ᧐f.
    I sɑү to yoս, I cеrtainly get irked whilе people consider worries tһat
    tһey just do not know about. You managed tо hit thе nail upon tһe tⲟp as well as
    defined οut the wһole thing ԝithout һaving side еffect , people cаn taкe a signal.
    Ԝill proЬably be back to get more. Thanks

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top