En historisk dag for United/ historic day for United

Først og fremst; GOD JUL til alle mine gode lesere. Håper dere har hatt en fin feiring så langt, det har jeg virkelig hatt. Det er alltid like godt å ‘komme hemmat tel Toten’!

Dette er en stor dag for meg- og for resten av mine røde venner. Ikke bare er det nasjonaldagen  for fotball i England, jeg elsker Boxing Day. Men vår landsmann, vår legende Ole Gunnar Solskjær går for første gang ut på Old Trafford som vår manager! Det er så stort, og jeg er så stolt. Jeg klarer ikke å få beskrevet det godt nok hvor gira og glad jeg er. Dette er det beste siden Ferguson og det sier mye bare det.

Han kunne ikke fått en bedre start på karrieren i Manchester, 5-1! Vi har ikke scoret så mange mål siden SAF og jeg kalte jo Solskjær for SAF junior i mitt forrige innlegg og nå skjønner sikkert flere hva jeg mener om det. Solskjær har personligheten og karismaen til å få det beste ut av spillerne. Og det er nettopp det United trengte nå. Han vil spille underholdene fotball og han har United DNA langt inn i ryggraden. Jeg forventer ikke at vi skal vinne med fire mål hver kamp, men vi har potensialet og bare det er en fantastisk tanke og følelse! På så liten tid har Solskjær endret mye og det er så uendelig godt å kjenne på den lykkefølelsen bare United kan gi meg, det er verdens beste følelse og topper absolutt alt!

Boxing Day, hjemmekamp og Solskjær sin debut på Old Trafford.. Dette er så stort og kjenner jeg meg rett kommer jeg helt sikkert til å begynne å grine så det er vel best å droppe maskara i dag. Men Solskjær drakta skal på og sammen med mamma og pappa ser vi kampen ute sammen med Red Army Oslo i dag. Alt for stor kamp til å sitte hjemme alene, slike kamper må jeg dele med andre og skape minner sammen med verdens beste supportere!

COME ON UNITED!!

First of all; merry Christmas to you all. I hope you have enjoyed your holiday. I sure have, I love coming back to my parents and just relax in my childhood home.

Second; how good was Solskjærs debut?! A friend of mine (many of you know Bea) has started a matchday rule, and that means a shot per goal. And usually it’s not a problem because United hasn’t exactly been famous for scoring a lot lately, but I gotta say 5 shots is a bit too much- even for a village girl like me! Haha

But anyway, with shits or not, I really enjoyed that game. And for the first time in ages I LOVED watching United play. We was excited, the players was excited. That’s United! And Ole has brought it back. There were many doubters out the before the game, but it’s clearly Ole is the right person with the right personality to take over a job like this. And I knew that because he LOVE United probably as much as me- and he wants to play attacking football. It’s hard to not like him and obviously that’s how the players feel as well. I’m not saying he will come in like Messias and every game will be like this- but he surely has changed a lot already and I’m so excited for the game today!

Boxing Day, biggest football day in England. Ole Gunnar Solskjærs debut at Old Trafford. It’s gonna be so emotional see him walk out of the tunnel and receive the warm welcome from his Red Army!

So I’m obviously super(!!!) happy Ole had a great start. I LOVE reading all about him and it seems like everyone (except the scousers haha) in Norway are buzzing!! Our biggest newspaper got ‘Oles special’ everyday, it’s at every new channel and I couldn’t be more proud! I’m literally sitting my biggest smile writing this 😁❤️🇳🇴 and you all feel the same as me, the relief and the feeling of FINALLY being able to enjoy football again. The joy is back and I can’t describe how good it is. I got United on my mind all the time and after a long and dark period I can say that we deserve this!

Bring on Huddersfield!

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

One thought on “En historisk dag for United/ historic day for United

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top