An early start

GOOD MORNING PEOPLE IT’S MATCH DAY!

An early start as we face Bournemouth in under two hours. I love an early kick off (if we win) and it’s a lot of good games on tonight so let’s hope United continues the good work and we’re going home with three points.

PLAYER OF THE MONTH 💥

MARTIAL. Well deserved! I’m a big fan when he works hard, he’s world class level when he plays like he’s done in October and hard work pays off. He absolutely should start tomorrow and I can’t see why he won’t deliver against Bournemouth so I think it will be a good match.

With that said, I actually wanted Lindelöf to win the award, just because he’s taken massive steps forward and really delivered lately. If this continues he may get back his old nickname ‘Iceman’ and we desperately need some stability in the defense.

I’m really excited for the game now, I think it’s gonna be an entertaining game actually and my prediction is 3-0(!) to United! I hope Mourinho rest Lukaku and Matic and let Herrera and Sanchez start the game, with Martial as lw and Lingard on the right.

Follow me on Instagram annmari_olsen and Snapchat annmariolsen for more previews before the game.

COME ON UNITED

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

One thought on “An early start

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top