Stand by your manager

‘Jose Mourinho has lost the confidence of the United board and will be sacked this weekend, regardless of the outcome of the game against Newcastle’.

If that turns out to be true, I’m ashamed of how our club is being run. It physically makes me ill on how they treat people if this is the case. I back Gary Neville 100% on his answer to it;

‘Jose will get the biggest support he’s ever had in his life tomorrow at that ground and I’ll be there to give it to him. If it’s true and it’s broken the day before, it’s an absolute disgrace. Where’s the values and principles of United?’

‘Enough is enough. I love that football club. It’s been my life and it’s given me everything. I’m not turning on my football club but something has to change and it isn’t the manager. It’s above that. I’m furious. It’s an absolute disgrace.’

A M E N !

‘All my staff stood by me, the players stood by me, you stood by me, and your job now is to stand by our new manager. That’s important.’

We all remember who said that, and he was talking to us. I agree and said this many times, Mourinho isn’t perfect. But sacking him now will lead to even more problems. I want United to win, every game. And every game I’ll support the manager.

It will be an interesting game, United need a win. I’ll repeat myself from what I said before last game; I just wanna see passion and effort.

Come on United.

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

4 thoughts on “Stand by your manager

  1. Som Liverpool supporter er det hardt å se hvor bra det er mulig å ta seg ut i en United drakt……

  2. Som unitedsupporter har det vært noen tøffe år. Kanskje spesielt vanskelig fordi jeg har så mange Liverpoolvenner Den fotballen United til tider har spilt, har vært planløs og kjedelig. Likevel ser vi glimtvis at spillerene kan hvis de vil, og det tror jeg likemye er Manageren sin fortjeneste. Jeg ønsker sterkt at Mourinho skal få det til, og var sinnsykt skuffa da vi fikk et mål mot på overtid i går! Ha en strålende dag!

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top