Boxing Day

Boxing Day! A big day for all of us who love football. I won't lie, I still think about Saturday's game against Leicester. Total disaster and I'm so frustrated. Some players were so bad and the whole team a mess. The defense… don't get me started! Fail all over and I hope it's the last time we ever saw Jones+Smalling together.

As I've said so many times before, there's nothing called an easy game in the Premier League. So every single game we need to go out there with a good attitude, team spirit and ready to fight! I haven't seen that in a long time and that's what's worries me. We have no leader out there?! What we got is overpaid boys moaning and refuses to follow orders. I know I'm very negative now but I feel I have the right to say it! A game can make my day or totally destroy it- and the sad thing is that for most of the millionaire-players we adore so much; they don't give a f*ck about it. I doubt many of them lose their sleep over this. But they should! Their performance are a disgrace to be honest. But, win, lose or draw- I always support my team. I stand by my club and hope for better days. If they really fight today and want to win I'm happy again, I just want my team to do good. That's all I want. And I know I'm writing this and we're second in the league- but we are United and second isn't good enough.

I'm very excited for today- but I don't know what to expect. That's how it is at the moment. It will be interesting to see the Xl and hopefully Lukaku will be rested and Zlatan can start today!

Fingers crossed!

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

5 thoughts on “Boxing Day

  1. Bra av jesse idag.bare synd vi har en trener som styrer laget galt og behandler spillere dårlig

  2. Gratulerer med alexis!håper United snart starter å spille fotball!for fy å kjedelig og dårlig angrep fotball

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top