Game week 2

First of all; thank you for all the nice comments about my blog! I’ve used this platform for almost ten years(!!) and a lot have changed for me since I got introduced to social media. We share so much these days and it’s easy to lose control over how much you actually share of your life, and the last couple of years I’ve been more and more private. Not that I need to hide anything but it’s important for me to have some parts of my life totally private. That means most of my relationship, my job, family and friends. I know some of you would like me to share more, but you have to remember that it’s not only about me, I have people close who doesn’t like to have their life exposed on a blog etc and I understand that! I’m not sure if I would like friends/boyfriend write about me either for the world to see and I’m not shy or that private at all😝 But, since I’ve started to write in English as well I guess I have to be a bit more personal sometimes just so you understand what I’m writing about. I just had to make it clear why it’s a lot of ME in here 😂 I reckon most of you read this blog because I write about United and that’s good, cause most of my posts are about football 😁 My blog is about my life, it’s kind of my dairy but my life isn’t that exciting tbh, I’m gone for work at least nine hour everyday and after that I’m at the gym or with friends or my boyfriend, I don’t think people will be interested in reading about that all day so my blog is mostly about my passion for United 😎 And the good thing about that and the reason I love this sport so much is that every game is different! A different opponent every week, a new referee, new situations to discuss and the players and the team together is also something to analyze every game so that’s why I love writing about United- it never gets boring 😈

I’m not used to write this much in a different language, I know my grammar isn’t always correct but bare with me please- I’m used to Twitter with 140 signs ok 😂 I can’t promise I’ll do both versions every time but I’ll try. Sometimes I’ll do it in Norwegian, other times in English. Everyone in Norway can read and understand my blog but it’s not the same when it’s not my first language. So we’ll see how it goes! I’ll continue do this if the feedback is good and I got the time!

FINALLY WEEKEND! After watching United crush West Ham on Sunday I’ve been wanting MORE! I’m really excited for game week 2 and I’m feeling very optimistic. When all the players are this good, Mourinho got a luxury problem picking the team. Martial deserve to start, I want to see Herrera also, but Mata was really good so who will get the chance? It’s really hard because everyone did a great job. Could be worse of course! Hopefully the players understand that and that they know their time will come. Throughout the season everyone will be getting plenty of minutes on the pitch and we need a big and good squad! The number one focus will always be the team and I believe Mourinho will put on the boys that started against West Ham. Why change a winning recipe?

It’s Swansea away and it’s nothing called an easy game in Premier League but with that said I believe United will win it. Hopefully as entertainment and fun as last round! I will be watching all the games at home this week, no pub for me! A lot of good food (we’re making lasagna from scratch the vegan way for the first time 😋) a glass of red wine and just relax. I need that after last weekend in Manchester!

Have you remembered to join my Fantasy league btw? It’s not too late! I was pretty happy about the first round actually. But I have no idea what to do this round 🤔 please give me some tips if you have some! I’m not sure if it’s a good idea to have three Everton players against City?! I believe (and hope!!) they’ll give City a tough game but two in defense? I can loose a lot of points if City do well. Fingers crossed for Rooney though! And how about Tottenham home against Chelsea? Three players there as well, it’s their first home game at Wembley, not sure if they’ll benefit of that or not.. Maybe sell Kanté and put on a midfielder that are more likely to score.. hmmm this is not easy! And it’s seven players I’m insecure about, I have a lot to think about until next round!

 

The code for my league is 1591237-381618

———————————————————-

Som dere ser er jeg i gang med å blogge på engelsk og det er noe jeg har hatt lyst til å gjøre i lang tid, men ikke hatt tiden til det. Det er også mye mer tidkrevende siden det er for det første uvant, og ikke et språk jeg bruker ofte skriftlig. Kun til Twitter og der er det en maksgrense på 140 tegn så dette er noe annet. Jeg er fullt klar over at engelsken min ikke er den beste, men jeg gjør fordi jeg har utrolig mange utenlandske følgerne som har spurt om de kan få en engelsk versjon. Og jeg synes det er utrolig gøy å vise de min passion for United på en nærmere måte! De har jo ikke snøring på hva jeg babler om på norsk og det de ser er selfies av meg i Uniteddrakt. Jeg føler i hvert fall at jeg har litt å komme med og responsen har vært kjempebra! Det blir nok litt vanskelig å skrive på begge språk hele tiden, det positive er jo at dere forstår engelsk, men jeg skjønner også at det ikke helt blir det samme. Så jeg må bare prøve meg litt frem rett og slett! Om jeg blogger på begge språk i samme innlegg så vil det handle om det samme, men det blir ikke dirkete oversatt. Jeg skriver begge delene hver for seg så noe ulikt blir det, men samme budskap.

Det er endelig helg og jeg har telt dager siden United knuste West Ham! Slik festfotball får meg til å bli enda mer sulten! Jeg vil ha mer, mer, mer! Jeg er veldig spent på laguttaket til Mourinho denne uka. Ingen gjorde bort seg og fortjener plassen sin. Samtidig synes jeg Martial fortjener å bli belønnet med spill fra start, jeg vil også se Herrera, men Mata var veldig god så det blir ikke begge to der. Vi har et aldri så lite luksusproblem og det er jo bare bra. Forhåpentligvis er spillerne profesjonelle nok til å forstå at deres tid vil komme og at det viktigste alltid er laget. Med en lang sesong fremfor oss vil alle få spilletid og til det trenger vi en bred og god stall. Man burde ikke forandre en vinneroppskrift så jeg håper å se samme startellever som sist!

Man skal aldri ta et lag for gitt, spesielt ikke i Premier League, men jeg kan ikke se annet enn at dette blir en seier til oss?! Og forhåpentligvis en like underholdene kamp. Herregud så moro det var forrige helg! Jeg krysser fingrene for festfotball, og det skal nytes fra sofaen denne runden. Jeg skal bare slappe av, spise masse god mat- vi skal prøve oss på hjemmelaget lasagne for første gang og sammen med en god rødvin tror jeg det blir sykt digg. Etter helga i Manchester blir det godt og nødvendig med en avslappende helg.

Det er ikke for sent å melde dere inn i ligaen min på Fantasy! Koden er 1591237-381618

Jeg er veldig i tvil på hva jeg skal gjøre denne runden?!

Blogger hovedsaklig om Manchester United og livet som fotballsupporter. Kontakt: [email protected]
Posts created 337

4 thoughts on “Game week 2

  1. Du bør ha en annen formasjon på laget ditt før og så få mere poeng inn. En form av samme formasjon som min

  2. Please keep writing English posts! All the MU fans are proud and happy to have you amongst them!

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top